Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford Fiesta 2013Change

8 reviews
4/5
Ford Fiesta
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
3 reviews
2011
22 reviews
2000
1 review
2013
8 reviews
2010
1 review
1995
1 review
2012
13 reviews
2008
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

2013 Ford Fiesta

by Kayleigh5089 on 06-28-2017
Great basic car!
I got this car about 9 months ago and I love it. It's small, comfortable and the overall design is great. The fuel economy is great, I travel a lot and only need to fill up my tank every two weeks or so. Even if it's small, there is tons of space for the people in the back.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford Fiesta

Trim: se
by FordMan1 on 02-04-2017
Consider any other car with an automatic
Although I gave my car an overall good rating, the worst area is the automatic transmission. It is the worst on the market ever. Shuddering shifts, hesitation, and 3 replaced clutch packs. If I own this car longer, I'm sure it would require a clutch pack per year of ownership. Ford should be ashamed of themselves for selling such a poor drive-ability car. The standard shift car is great if you are a manual driver. My recommendation is to buy a Chevy Sonic or Chevy Spark. Both excellent cars.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
2/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford Fiesta

Trim: SE
by FIESTA_PROBLEMS on 12-05-2014
WARNING BEFORE YOU BUY A FIESTA
I wish I had done more research prior to purchasing a 2013 Ford Fiesta SE Auto Hatchback:

Here are just a few of the issues after 7000km:

-Grinding transmission when shift gears and very unresponsive in shifting into 2nd gear. Make sure if buying from a dealer they address via the TSB's. I also received a letter from Ford extending my transmission warranty (they know its garbage as well.)

-Gas mileage misrepresented by Ford-gas mileage is in the 10l/100k city real life

-Blower fan froze up in cold temps. Ford knows this is an issue with the design of their hood vents and will only fix once you encounter a problem (your fan will not work on the coldest day of the year). Make sure dealerships fix this via TSBs (numerous TSB's on the issue -numerous Fiesta model years) before you drive off the lot.

At this stage I am considering my next options CAMVAP or just selling this car.

Rob
Overall
2.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
1/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
1/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford Fiesta

by car_models on 03-18-2013
excellent experience with ford fiesta
good The Fiesta looks stylish and even a bit racy, with an urban-runabout element that had been missing from Ford's U.S. lineup, and in this respect you mostly get exactly what you see. With impressive steering and handling and a nimble, maneuverable feel that's better than most softened.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Fiesta

by HFXdriver on 03-08-2013
Excellent fuel economy
Took this car on a little road trip this week. Found the front seats quite comfortable, however back seats have minimal room. EXCELLENT gas mileage - I was very impressed. Disappointed with the transimission however, the car seemed underpowered and tended to roll when stopping. Overall, not bad however
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
2/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Fiesta

by bananamansam on 01-18-2013
love it
love this car. so easy to drive and handle. Really comfortable and a great car. Quick little car. Love the model in green!
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Fiesta

Trim: titanium
by shamnav on 11-19-2012
awesome ride
as far as the look is concern i would like to say gorgeous. new interiors are very attractive and appealing. Really a wise pick good on gas so its good on pocket too. compact in size but very comfortable. Price is very reasonable.
I would say its my first love at sight.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford Fiesta

by zezounnelololol on 11-06-2012
This car is awsome.
Im a person only use car to work and this car is perfect :)
Also I think its a good car for maybe some students
because it's cost a resonable price to put fuel in it.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email