Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford F-150 1999Change

9 reviews
4.5/5
Ford F-150
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2016
7 reviews
2004
29 reviews
1992
3 reviews
2015
8 reviews
2003
12 reviews
1991
2 reviews
2014
7 reviews
2002
16 reviews
1990
2 reviews
2013
27 reviews
2001
10 reviews
1989
2 reviews
2012
47 reviews
2000
8 reviews
1988
1 review
2011
54 reviews
1999
9 reviews
1986
1 review
2010
49 reviews
1998
13 reviews
1985
2 reviews
2009
26 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2008
28 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1981
1 review
2007
32 reviews
1995
4 reviews
1979
1 review
2006
25 reviews
1994
3 reviews
1977
3 reviews
2005
25 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

1999 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariat
by OK-Angler on 01-02-2017
1999 Ford F-150 Lariat, 340,000kms and still going strong!
The current date is Jan 2, 2017. I purchased this F-150 used for $500 at 299,000kms Aug 15, 2015. Though I have had to replace the fuel pump ($800) and the ignition coils ($600), I still love my truck. It pulls my bass boat like it isn't even there thanks for the 5.4 V8 and the independent front suspension make my 4X4 drive smooth like an SUV. I'm hoping to keep it in great shape and get at least a few more good years out of it.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

Trim: XL
by Shorthand on 05-16-2014
Comfy and a reliable !
ALways started for me, Smooth ride, with expected to slightly better then expected fuel economy, The seats are comfy as well ! Styling is great with the Stepside/Flareside bed. Did I mention the AC is cold ? :). !
Overall
4.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

by RQUESNEL on 03-02-2013
TERRIFIC
well this truck is terrific
very good on gas
nice and comfy to ride
number 1 is ford
they make the best
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

Trim: xl
by Ydnar on 01-22-2013
Held up great.
Great vehicle. Little work required. Very comfortable ride almost car like. This truck held up very will and has not let me down.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

Trim: xlt
by GoodFella on 01-09-2013
Love my truck
Had nothing but performance from this vehicle. Runs good on gas, gets me places and is very stylish. I like it better then my Dodge because it runs better and stronger. Also, it is better on gas then the Dodge.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

by Rasit on 12-24-2012
Heavy and comfortable
Even though specifications say you can only carry so much, I happened to load the truck with 1,6 tons and it handled it with no problem..It's a great truck, I've been driving it with no problems
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Rick3232 on 12-22-2012
Great truck
I've only owned the truck for a year , but it's been trouble free , and to be honest if it weren't for the fact of buying a trailer i'd just keep it
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

by garybos on 12-18-2012
My Ford Truck!
I can't say enough good things about my Ford F1-50 pick-up truck! I've had it since 1997 and I've been able to count on it every day. It's got pretty high mileage now but other than regular maintenance, it's amazing how little money I've had to put into that truck. When I replace it, it will be with another F-150.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1999 Ford F-150

by ford4541 on 11-12-2012
good looking truck
I have own this truck for 5 years. I have had no trouble with it. I look after it and it will last 5 more years.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email