Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford F-150 1977-2014Change

435 reviews
4.5/5
Ford F-150
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
2 reviews
2003
12 reviews
1991
1 review
2013
26 reviews
2002
16 reviews
1990
2 reviews
2012
43 reviews
2001
10 reviews
1989
2 reviews
2011
53 reviews
2000
8 reviews
1988
1 review
2010
44 reviews
1999
8 reviews
1986
1 review
2009
24 reviews
1998
13 reviews
1985
2 reviews
2008
27 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2007
28 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1981
1 review
2006
23 reviews
1995
4 reviews
1979
1 review
2005
25 reviews
1994
3 reviews
1977
3 reviews
2004
28 reviews
1992
3 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 435 reviews
1 2345 >

2014 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by Pinto on 01/15/2016
Great Truck
Best truck I ever bought. Great fuel consumption and EcoBoost engine provides enough power if needed. Very smooth drive and acceleration.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

by Dabest on 11/17/2015
Big ride..nice looks !
Very good. nice ride. great interior and comfortable inside.
winter driving is no problem with the snow....no matter how much snow on the ground. Horse power is there when needed and the mileage is not bad for a truck. Reverse camera in mirror is a great idea !
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford F-150

Trim: XTR Super Crew
by bell on 10/11/2015
One of the best trucks I have ever owned
With all the comments made about the 3.5L ecoboost, I have to say it has been a fantastic truck. Fuel economy has been great, in the summer the best I got was 8.9- 9.5 litres per 100 kms. I have the 3:55 rear end which helps with gas milage.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariat
by Jakz on 10/01/2015
Great Truck
Great truck to drive either in the city or for long highway drive. Lots of space, great features. Extremely comfortable to drive and it does not feel like you are driving a truck. Heated and air-conditioned seats are certainly a fantastic feature!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariet
by classy8536 on 09/30/2015
Beautiful classy truck.
I have gotten many compliments on my truck. I can not explain how perfect it handles and drives like your on air its so smooth. The interior is second to none and all the options make this truck all over pleasure to own and drive. It also has a locked gas cap door/ with key, lock hub for rims, box cover etc.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Baktash on 08/20/2015
Ride like you own the road..
I have been driving Ford f150 for three years now and i never had any issue.. i drove to U.S nine hours drive straight i wasn't that tired compare to other car that i drove ..I personally like Trucks because ifs safer than small cars, you can see traffic ahead clearly compare to small cars and it feels like you own the road lol...
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2014 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by Dwayne1000 on 03/24/2015
Super Pickup!
I have had this truck for a week now. Before this, I had a 2001 F150. The 2014 is light years ahead of the 2001. The technology is unreal. There is no comparison between the two. It drives like a luxury sedan. Its super quiet and I haven't had the under coating done yet. The Fx4 with the ecoboost has everything that you need for power. The max tow package will be a nice piece of mind when needed. My short wife who is 4 foot 8 has no problem driving this with the adjustable steering column and the adjustable seats. A great purchase in my opinion. Fuel economy is at 14.7l/10kms even though they advertise 9.9 l/100kms. I currently have 1000km on this truck with mixed city/highway driving.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR Limited Edition
by Patrick1374 on 01/13/2015
Amazing Truck
Beautiful truck, inside and out. Rugged and reliable, but with the interior of a luxury vehicle. Great for someone with a family (TONS of room inside) or for some who is looking for a dependable, off-road capable vehicle equipped with an incredible amount of luxury.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR Raptor SVT
by KMAC2013 on 12/03/2014
The BEST truck ever made.
It is going to be tough to match the design and power of a truck like the SVT Raptor. I did not buy this truck for its fuel economy. It is a true power house.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Safe_and_Secure on 11/26/2014
Safe_and_Secure
My husband and I have owned several vehicles over the years. This truck is the most solid, safe and most importantly, comfortable drive I have ever had. The sound system is excellent and the space inside is perfect for transporting a family of six.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford F-150

Trim: SVT Lightning
by Bisky on 10/27/2014
Really solid and fast!
I have absolutely loved owning this truck. I purchased it new in 2004 and have taken really good care of it. This truck still drives and looks like new - it's bullet proof! I have never had a single bit of trouble with it and I'm confident that it will continue to perform for years to come.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Ford F-150

Trim: Xlt
by Truck6852 on 10/20/2014
Very smooth riding truck
Truck has been very reliable wife drove it for her business for the first 5 years then we used it as a family vehicle.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: Platinum
by Snoopy8 on 10/13/2014
Very comfortable and luxurious vehicle, does not feel like a truck.
It has been a worry and hassle free experience for us. The vehicle has performed well beyond our expectations.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2001 Ford F-150

Trim: lariete
by MarcCook on 09/21/2014
reliable solid ride
The ford f-150 has been the top selling vehicle for years because of its quality build and stable platform.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: CREW CAB FX4
by FX42011 on 09/10/2014
Real nice Truck
Runs and looks great. Real comfortable truck with the front bucket seats. Lots of room in the back seat. Great ride with the 20" wheels.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Adern on 09/05/2014
one of the most comfortable trucks I've driven
never had any issues with this truck, comfortable, echinomical, stylish. only downside is the turning radius could be better
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by RDS2525 on 09/02/2014
Good truck
In the short time I've owned this truck I can honestly say, it's a great truck. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it. And you will say the same after you buy this great truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Romi on 08/29/2014
Great Truck for Work and Personal Use.
This truck was a pleasure to owner and drive. The interior space is very comfortable and spacious. The ride is very smooth. The power of the engine and the drive line of the transmission and rear end are awesome in towing.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by usteel on 08/16/2014
awesome truck
always been a reliable powerful ride. Used it to tow a 6000lb 5th wheel trailer and it did so with ease. No rust anywhere and has a satellite radio cradle wired in.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford F-150

Trim: xlt
by chrid on 08/07/2014
Great truck for a working man or woman
I got this truck in 2010 and loved it from the get go
reliable truck and a lot of fun to upgrade over the years
constantly have people think it is a new truck
plenty of power to spare while having a nice clean look
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: Platinum
by fordmonster on 08/07/2014
Love the bells and whistles
Such a smooth ride and all the different options keep myself busy while waiting in traffic and anyone else who is with me! Eco-boost is an awesome engine, can't believe the power! Love the Platinum options on the truck, especailly the heated and cooling seats.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by 2013F150FX4 on 07/31/2014
Love this truck!
This is the best of the F150 FX4 line! Looks mean, rides awesome, and has everything you could possibly want. Perfect for in the City, Winter, and a definite must for towing (over 11,000 lb capacity).
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2010 Ford F-150

by Power70 on 07/03/2014
Fantastic Truck
Smooth ride, excellent both in town and on highway, rides much nicer than our cars. Lots of power, love the bluetooth and added features.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1992 Ford F-150

Trim: 4x4
by mike6700 on 06/28/2014
Great Truck
Good ride, good rough road driving,, decent on gas,, the few parts that had to be replaced were $25-40
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: standard
by amir2731 on 06/26/2014
Power full and smooth
It is amazing drive on the road specially with the heavy load
All this truck needed was a camera at the back which already installed.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email