Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Ford F-150 1977-2014Change

429 reviews
4.5/5
Ford F-150
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
1 review
2003
12 reviews
1991
1 review
2013
25 reviews
2002
16 reviews
1990
2 reviews
2012
40 reviews
2001
10 reviews
1989
2 reviews
2011
53 reviews
2000
8 reviews
1988
1 review
2010
43 reviews
1999
8 reviews
1986
1 review
2009
24 reviews
1998
13 reviews
1985
2 reviews
2008
27 reviews
1997
15 reviews
1983
2 reviews
2007
28 reviews
1996
4 reviews
1981
1 review
2006
23 reviews
1995
4 reviews
1979
1 review
2005
25 reviews
1994
3 reviews
1977
3 reviews
2004
28 reviews
1992
3 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-25 of 429 reviews
1 2345 >

2014 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by Dwayne1000 on 03/24/2015
Super Pickup!
I have had this truck for a week now. Before this, I had a 2001 F150. The 2014 is light years ahead of the 2001. The technology is unreal. There is no comparison between the two. It drives like a luxury sedan. Its super quiet and I haven't had the under coating done yet. The Fx4 with the ecoboost has everything that you need for power. The max tow package will be a nice piece of mind when needed. My short wife who is 4 foot 8 has no problem driving this with the adjustable steering column and the adjustable seats. A great purchase in my opinion. Fuel economy is at 14.7l/10kms even though they advertise 9.9 l/100kms. I currently have 1000km on this truck with mixed city/highway driving.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR Limited Edition
by Patrick1374 on 01/13/2015
Amazing Truck
Beautiful truck, inside and out. Rugged and reliable, but with the interior of a luxury vehicle. Great for someone with a family (TONS of room inside) or for some who is looking for a dependable, off-road capable vehicle equipped with an incredible amount of luxury.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 SVT RAPTOR Raptor SVT
by KMAC2013 on 12/03/2014
The BEST truck ever made.
It is going to be tough to match the design and power of a truck like the SVT Raptor. I did not buy this truck for its fuel economy. It is a true power house.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Safe_and_Secure on 11/26/2014
Safe_and_Secure
My husband and I have owned several vehicles over the years. This truck is the most solid, safe and most importantly, comfortable drive I have ever had. The sound system is excellent and the space inside is perfect for transporting a family of six.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford F-150

Trim: SVT Lightning
by Bisky on 10/27/2014
Really solid and fast!
I have absolutely loved owning this truck. I purchased it new in 2004 and have taken really good care of it. This truck still drives and looks like new - it's bullet proof! I have never had a single bit of trouble with it and I'm confident that it will continue to perform for years to come.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2006 Ford F-150

Trim: Xlt
by Truck6852 on 10/20/2014
Very smooth riding truck
Truck has been very reliable wife drove it for her business for the first 5 years then we used it as a family vehicle.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: Platinum
by Snoopy8 on 10/13/2014
Very comfortable and luxurious vehicle, does not feel like a truck.
It has been a worry and hassle free experience for us. The vehicle has performed well beyond our expectations.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2001 Ford F-150

Trim: lariete
by MarcCook on 09/21/2014
reliable solid ride
The ford f-150 has been the top selling vehicle for years because of its quality build and stable platform.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: CREW CAB FX4
by FX42011 on 09/10/2014
Real nice Truck
Runs and looks great. Real comfortable truck with the front bucket seats. Lots of room in the back seat. Great ride with the 20" wheels.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Adern on 09/05/2014
one of the most comfortable trucks I've driven
never had any issues with this truck, comfortable, echinomical, stylish. only downside is the turning radius could be better
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by RDS2525 on 09/02/2014
Good truck
In the short time I've owned this truck I can honestly say, it's a great truck. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it. And you will say the same after you buy this great truck.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by Romi on 08/29/2014
Great Truck for Work and Personal Use.
This truck was a pleasure to owner and drive. The interior space is very comfortable and spacious. The ride is very smooth. The power of the engine and the drive line of the transmission and rear end are awesome in towing.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2005 Ford F-150

Trim: XLT
by usteel on 08/16/2014
awesome truck
always been a reliable powerful ride. Used it to tow a 6000lb 5th wheel trailer and it did so with ease. No rust anywhere and has a satellite radio cradle wired in.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford F-150

Trim: xlt
by chrid on 08/07/2014
Great truck for a working man or woman
I got this truck in 2010 and loved it from the get go
reliable truck and a lot of fun to upgrade over the years
constantly have people think it is a new truck
plenty of power to spare while having a nice clean look
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: Platinum
by fordmonster on 08/07/2014
Love the bells and whistles
Such a smooth ride and all the different options keep myself busy while waiting in traffic and anyone else who is with me! Eco-boost is an awesome engine, can't believe the power! Love the Platinum options on the truck, especailly the heated and cooling seats.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4
by 2013F150FX4 on 07/31/2014
Love this truck!
This is the best of the F150 FX4 line! Looks mean, rides awesome, and has everything you could possibly want. Perfect for in the City, Winter, and a definite must for towing (over 11,000 lb capacity).
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

2010 Ford F-150

by Power70 on 07/03/2014
Fantastic Truck
Smooth ride, excellent both in town and on highway, rides much nicer than our cars. Lots of power, love the bluetooth and added features.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

1992 Ford F-150

Trim: 4x4
by mike6700 on 06/28/2014
Great Truck
Good ride, good rough road driving,, decent on gas,, the few parts that had to be replaced were $25-40
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: standard
by amir2731 on 06/26/2014
Power full and smooth
It is amazing drive on the road specially with the heavy load
All this truck needed was a camera at the back which already installed.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford F-150

by Ford2004 on 06/18/2014
Great truck for work and roomy interior


Good ride, seats 6 people three in the front three in the back. Has a tonneau cover with matching colour. . Gas milage is reasonable, very clean truck.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2011 Ford F-150

Trim: FX4 Eco Boost With Leather
by Dilly-Bar on 06/16/2014
F-150 Eco Boost-Need I say more?
Ford had done it again. With a V6 Eco Boost pushing over 365hp with over 400 ft/lb. torque this truck can pull over 10,000 lbs easily with a whopping 2200 lbs. of cargo capacity. For a half tone this is excellent. This truck rides smooth and is very quiet
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford F-150

Trim: crome
by john2781 on 06/13/2014
super clean
very comfortable and reliable very solid on the road in all weather conditions i have owned this truck from brand new it has been meticulously looked after and is in excellent condition
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2004 Ford F-150

Trim: xlt 5.4 triton
by HMANGAT on 06/01/2014
AWESOME TRUCK
this truck is so trustworthy if helping someone move or going on a family trip you can count on this truck doesn't use much gas either!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2009 Ford F-150

Trim: Lariat SuperCrew
by cjzazu on 05/28/2014
Comfortable and tough truck
This was my first Ford after owning a few GM trucks. I found the interior to be very well done, the ride smooth, and the nav/radio easy to operate. I only rated it 3/5 for fuel economy because it is a strong V8. The new Eco-boost V6 looks great on paper, but I would read some real-world reviews, I don't think there is much difference. I had a 30ft, 8000lbs trailer and it towed great.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2008 Ford F-150

Trim: F-150 Lariat Supercrew
by F1504524 on 05/27/2014
150
Comfortable and reliable.
No noise. Quite. Powerful.
This truck is from US.
I bought this truck in December of 2008 when it's age was
just several months old
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 2345 >
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email