Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Dodge Journey 2013Change

9 reviews
5/5
Dodge Journey
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
2 reviews
2013
9 reviews
2010
36 reviews
2016
3 reviews
2012
37 reviews
2009
24 reviews
2015
7 reviews
2011
16 reviews
2007
1 review
2014
11 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

2013 Dodge Journey

by Seban on 12-04-2017
Great car
I've driven the car for the last 3 months, great and smooth experience, a good gas millage, uconnect is great, but more options available would make it better, a huge disadvantage is no climate option at back of the car, as it take longer to warm up the car on the back, but I heard they fixed it in a 2017 model
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge Journey

by Turn_Light_On on 11-18-2017
It is needed to improve
I had three recalls since I bought this car in 2013. I did not receive what I expected. No leather chairs provided when the car was purchased. In addition, the performance is a little bit low.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge Journey

by Patti8008 on 10-03-2017
I love my car
My car is the best I have had so far. It is very roomy and reliable. I would recommend this car for anyone. We have taken a lot of things home from the store with it. It is almost as good as a truck for hauling things in it. My husband also says it is very good in the snow. It is not 4 wheel drive but when we trade it in I will be getting another one that is 4 wheel drive. I love that it has a digital speedomoter and keyless start. I feel very safe driving it or as a passenger.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge Journey

by donnaa10 on 06-21-2017
Great pickup, nice ride.
I have had this vehicle for 2 and a half years now. I love it. Roomy, great ride. Comfortable, nice for driving long distances. No mechanical problems.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge Journey

Trim: SXT
by Julie1972 on 11-02-2016
Love this car!
I've had my Journey for three years and it's a great family car. It's comfortable, it's roomy, it's fast, powerful and rides smoothly. I have no complaints about my Journey, I'll be sad to see it go. Even my son who is learning to drive enjoys this more than any other vehicle he's driven. I would recommend this car to anyone.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2013 Dodge Journey

Trim: SXT
by Hans-W on 04-17-2014
Exelent ride for a vehicle of this size
I am a xxx size man at 6ft 1'', 260 lbs. Access to the Drivers seat without any problems, plenty room to get in and out, better than BMW 320D.comfortable seating with plenty of legroom and head room.
accelerates quick and easy, you have to watch the Speed constantly to avoid getting a speeding ticket. It has everything you need at your finger tips, Standard GPS would be a nice option. I am very satisfied and do recommend this vehicle. P.S. The Driver seat can easily be raised to accommodate a 5ft- 3'' Driver.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

2013 Dodge Journey

Trim: SE
by Rickg on 10-21-2013
Amazing SUV for the price!
I recently purchased a brand new 2013 Journey SE in black pearl coat. I had previously purchased a 2010 Journey as a lease buy back and I was totally impressed. In both cases, I chose the 4 cylinder engine. I have read many reviews where they complain about the lack of performance, the noise and the unrefined engine - they simply do not know what they are talking about. The vehicle handles like a dream, acceleration is not an issue and I get excellent gas mileage....
After having so many issues years ago I had to really think twice before I bought another Chrysler product .Glad I did!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
5 out of 5 found this review helpful.

2013 Dodge Journey

Trim: Crew
by Brenboy on 05-30-2013
Nice car
Very nice comfort, performs well, interior design is poor,exterior styling in nice but to clunky, very reliable
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2013 Dodge Journey

by ferdz on 01-20-2013
awesome car
wide interior, slight and comfort. amazing when you travel in a long distance and city proper. Very nice and light to travel and good speed and strong in terms of winter and summer. Its all seasons travel car and great. Cheap in gas consumption and travel distance. Family car with great performances.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
4 out of 4 found this review helpful.
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email