Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Dodge Avenger 2010Change

15 reviews
4.5/5
Dodge Avenger
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2013
3 reviews
2010
15 reviews
2007
1 review
2012
1 review
2009
7 reviews
1998
1 review
2011
9 reviews
2008
25 reviews
1997
1 review
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: sxt
by avengersxt on 02-04-2017
smooth ride in an aggressive look
I loved just driving this car. when anyone else drove it they said there next car would be one. I always like washing and waxing it up to take for a drive. it always caught looks and comments when it was a buffed up.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by Annabelle8270 on 10-14-2016
This car is fantastic--RT
I have owned the car from brand new and it has never given me any troubles at all. Super sexy, Turbo is awesome powerful, great growl and looks like a mini charger. Always get compliments and offers on it. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase.!!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: SXT
by Avenger5590 on 09-29-2013
Mint Condition Aveneger SXT Chrome Wheels
This Avenger is in extremely good condition and has the amenities and comforts to keep you comfortable for many miles. Air conditioning, cruise control, steering wheel audio controls, power windows, locks and mirrors, 18 Inch Chrome Wheels....(
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: SXT
by Oldgarn on 06-22-2013
Its been a great car so far
Bought it used almost 3 years ago. It has about 88000 klm on it now and works great, good gas mileage, it averages around 27 to 28 mpg city and have got as much as 45 mpg on the highway. You have got to watch your speed or use the cruise because you do not notice the speed. I don't know what some people complain about with Dodge but after the runaround with GM its nice to have a good car.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by xkrisk on 03-26-2013
Extremely Reliable
I have taken this car on way too many road trips as far as 12 hours away. I've never had a problem with it. It has a great interior design and a lot of qualities that I don't find in other cars. I would definitely recommend this as a long term car for young or old.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: Base
by NorthernRider on 03-20-2013
The Bang for your Buck
I bought my Dodge Avenger about 10 months ago. I only really bought it because I have owned other Dodge vehicles in the past, and I got a great deal on it. After the first two months I notice the amazing fuel economy, I would get close to 900kms per tank. I really enjoy the car.
Overall
3.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
2/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by SweetAvenger on 03-20-2013
Love this ride
The Avenger is a reliable, fun, and safe vehicle. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a family vehicle that also provides a sporty look. Fuel economy is better than other vehicles I have driven of this size. The vehicle provides comfort to my family and I feel safe driving it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by Kasandra_Frank on 03-12-2013
Doge Avenger
This is the first car i have ever driven and so far after driving others i enjoy driving this one the most. we have driven it to calgary from vancouver and only fuled up once in revvy takes to the curves well and its vary comfterbul. even my husbend who is 6'1 can sit in the back seat comfterbuly.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by seb on 03-12-2013
Nice little car
I bought this car after having another Dodge vehicle for 8 years. It rides well, looks nice and is very reliable. It could be better on fuel, but it gets about the same fuel mileage as other cars the same size. It has a great stereo and user friendly controls on the stereo as well as on the steering wheel. I am very happy with my purchase!
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by 1236242 on 03-10-2013
it's a fantastic ride.
reliable and sporty. Good car and nice aircondition and fuel consumption is great. I would definately recommend this car for a small family like mine. It gets you there and it doesnt cost much to drive. It also has a drink cooler in the interior to help keep you drinks cool on those long drives in the summer. I hope to have this car for a very long time to come because I am very satisfied with this car.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by sassystar_77 on 01-20-2013
Dodge Avenger
This car is smooth driving, with lots of interior space. The leather interior is very durable and easy to clean and the 6-cd changer is great. Very reliable vehicle, have never had any problems with it. My only complaint would be that it doesn't get great fuel economy.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by benchief on 01-16-2013
wow so magnific
i drive this car today and wow, what a beautiful feeling thats have!! i dont know thats the super excellent car, i gonna buy some one and im so excited to do this.yeah, well my mom are not so happy because its cost some money. but i think thats a good deal. i love it. the confort is so excellent and the red colors. wow! my girlfriend think the same thing about this car. it is very eco energetic and so beautiful. the light was so wow! yeah thank you dodge for have make this car! i hope to buy some one soon. Thank you very well. Dodge
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

Trim: SE Loaded
by Stephen8929 on 11-27-2012
Awesome car , best car I have ever owned!
Fantastic experience from day one! I have owned this car since new. Drives better than the 2011's that I test drove. Wish I didnt have to sell but wife is on long term disability and my loss will be someones gain.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by emzee on 11-22-2012
Great car!
after having a horrible ford freestar van I love this car. very reliable with long road trips. Fuel efficany is not that bad but could be better.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2010 Dodge Avenger

by qwe on 11-20-2012
Avenger 2010 okay
The car has been reliable. Just needs a little more power under the hood to push it to the next level.

Dodge did well so far with this car, too bad it is not popular, but the charger is so much more better all around as a car experience.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email