Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Chevrolet Cruze 2015Change

13 reviews
4/5
Chevrolet Cruze
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2017
4 reviews
2014
8 reviews
2011
33 reviews
2016
3 reviews
2013
17 reviews
2010
4 reviews
2015
13 reviews
2012
41 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Trim: LT
by tclark on 12-06-2017
Great car to start with
Amazing starter car. This was my first brand new car and I have not be disappointed. Great car for the value! Safe reliable not much more you could ask for.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by CarReviewGuy on 11-24-2017
It's a pretty decent car
This vehicle is nice for an average consumer. It comes at a fair and reasonable price and it looks nice for what it costs. It's nothing special, but it makes a great average vehicle that will get you where you want to go consistently and you will feel comfortable doing it.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Trim: LT
by pancakes285 on 10-26-2017
Love it
I love this car so much. This is the first new car I have ever owned and its amazing!!! So smooth and sleek.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by tclark on 08-03-2017
Chevy Cruze Review
Great little starter car. Fast and sleek looking. One problem is you can feel it down shift in traffic. It is not ideal for heavy traffic or city driving
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by Dominick6362 on 08-01-2017
It's a good looking card
love the features and the colour, Sirius radio, bluethooth connectivity and has a usb port!, great lookng dashboard and hanfree features!
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by tclark on 07-21-2017
Good not great
Good starter car. You can feel the car downshift so it is not amazing. Cheap but good to start off with
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
2/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by adavid on 07-04-2017
ITS OKAY
IT AN OKAY CAR, I REALLY WANTED A JAPANESE CAR AND JUST SETTLED FOR THIS CAR. THE FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT REALLY THAT GOOD, THE AC AND HEATING IS REALLY BAD BUT HEY IT LOOKS GOOD
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 3 found this review helpful.

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by tclark on 06-28-2017
Good for highway driving
Good starter car. Not ideal for city driving as you can really feel the car downshift. Great for county or highway driving. Very smooth!
Overall
3.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by tclark on 06-12-2017
Chevy Cruze Review
Great vehicle. Not amazing fuel economy. Can feel the vehicle down shift. Not ideal for heavy traffic.
Overall
4.0
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by karen1712 on 06-04-2017
looks regal
This is truly a great ride. The interior and exterior look great. It is a very smooth quiet riding vehicle. I love the blue tooth capability, it makes the car very safe. My children always call when I am in the car and I never have to worry about taking the call. I just have my phone paired to the car and away I go. The heated seats are great in the winter but they are also great for a sore back, just turn it on and the heat is almost as good as a massage. My husband enjoys all the audio features. The trunk space is more than ample. I have a portable mobility scooter and it comes apart and fits in the trunk leaving room for the groceries too. My husband also has very long legs but isn't crowded at all with the seat all the way back. It is also very comfortable for me even though I am very short. I would highly recommend the Cruz to anyone looking for a classy functional vehicle.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
2/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by tclark on 05-30-2017
Great car
Terrific car and a great value. It is by far the best new car I have ever purchase. Love it so much!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by tclark on 05-27-2017
Great car
Very good car!!!! Only problem ever have is I can feel it down shift. Not ideal for heavy traffic driving.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

by BayleeBoo on 05-26-2017
2015 Cruze
I have had this car for 2 years and have had no problems with its performance. Great on gas and very easy maneuver around crowded parking lots. Will definitely be getting a new Chevrolet cruze in the next month once i turn this one in.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email