Owner reviews
The most cars in one place
Make:
Model:
Year:
Location* (required)

Acura TL 2012Change

10 reviews
4.5/5
Acura TL
How many stars is
your car worth?
Write your review now!
Average Rating By Year
View Years: to Go
2014
1 review
2008
7 reviews
2002
16 reviews
2013
6 reviews
2007
10 reviews
2001
6 reviews
2012
10 reviews
2006
20 reviews
2000
13 reviews
2011
9 reviews
2005
16 reviews
1999
9 reviews
2010
9 reviews
2004
14 reviews
1998
3 reviews
2009
15 reviews
2003
19 reviews
1996
2 reviews
Sort by: Display:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

2012 Acura TL

by ACURA2012 on 02-13-2017
LUXURY AT ITS FINEST
This is my second Acura TL. I owned the previous model from 2004 - 2011 and this current model since 2012.

Extremely comfortable and very reliable. I love this car!
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

Trim: Premium
by T_L on 04-27-2014
The ultimate road vehicle
The Acura TL has been one of the best cars we have owned. It handles superbly, loves to drive curvy mountain roads. Highway gas mileage is excellent. The car provides excellent feedback regarding road conditions, corners well, cruises sublimely and accelerates swiftly when needed. We routinely get 7.8L/100 kms on trips between Okotoks and Kelowna.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

Trim: 2.5 TL
by KKH on 03-26-2013
powerful
Love driving this car. with full load package. I feel I can jump on the highway and. It's easy steer. Great car for dating!!!
fast pick up speed. Enjoy every moment of driving this vehicle.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
4/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

by haydonhon on 03-13-2013
This is a Fast Car
Can start from 0 - 100km/h in 10 second. I love the shape of the car, and I like the color. The engine is efficient and it run more than 500km per tank. I used to drive Toyota, but I still like the Acura the most. Next car and all the future car will be Acura.
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL Red sleek
by Reymond on 02-18-2013
Red Acura fast!
Very, fast and sleep paint job, nice dark red paint job, Love it, Has very fast engine, as well as very good millage. It can run very fast but it has a sqwueek. the seats and radio are tweaked
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL
by Technology on 02-02-2013
Technology, style and comfort
Excellent technology-packed vehicle which combines style, comfort and performanca. In addition, you benefit from recognized reliability and quality throughout with noticeable eye-appeal,
Overall
5.0
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
5/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL
by hellopanda on 12-29-2012
Its Great!
I love this car! Its great for a family car. Interior and Exterior Design is awesome as well. Many color variations and easy to get used to driving as well.
Overall
3.0
Comfort
3/5
Performance
3/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
3/5
Exterior Styling
3/5
Reliability
3/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
0 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2012 Acura TL

Trim: 2.5 TL gold
by Xxrevenge on 12-16-2012
great ride
this car is so awesome because of how i save on gas and real comfy and real easy to operate this car can get you from one place to another real quick and easy to get around in snowy roads
Overall
4.5
Comfort
5/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
4/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

Trim: 3.2 TL
by bob23 on 11-28-2012
its comfortable
it was wonderful just like it ought to be. 99.9% of the things they said on the commercial were obviously true.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Fuel Economy
3/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
5/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No

2012 Acura TL

by aucura2012 on 11-01-2012
its a awesome rider
i bought the car this year and its comfortable They usually offer decent handling (the company’s torque-vectoring Super Handling All-Wheel Drive system only helps), a high level of technology, and good value relative to the German luxury brands. Since the current-generation TL was introduced in 2008, though, we’ve been unable to get over a couple of significant shortcomings: an automatic transmission that missed the six-speed boat—making do with only five forward ratios—and that awful beak. For 2012, Acura has attempted to address these complaints.
Overall
4.5
Comfort
3/5
Performance
5/5
Fuel Economy
5/5
Interior Design
5/5
Exterior Styling
4/5
Reliability
4/5
Is this review useful?
Yes No
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by autoTRADER.ca
Have comments about autoTRADER.ca Owner Reviews? Send us an email